Update.

I’ve finally posted all of my older work, meaning from early 2011 and even more previous. So now I will be posting more recent pieces. I’ll try to get started this week or else it will be done back in the States. Hopefully you will enjoy them! These last few dozen have taken a way different aesthetic.

Currently, I’m still in Manila, Philippines! My brother Jonathan left back to Norfolk yesterday. Jared will be leaving for Los Angeles tomorrow. It’s been bittersweet. The boys and I want to go back home, but no one truly wants to leave. Jared was able to conduct interviews today will a couple people of our neighborhood, Muñoz. All the stories we’ve gathered are THE BEST! The food is delicious. The land is breathtaking. The people are amazing.

I don’t want to leave.

About M

illustrator and designer

Leave a Reply

